Lottery
Florida Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 5 Evening - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Sunday, Nov 28, 2021
3 1 3 3 2
Next Drawing: Monday, Nov 29, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 1 0 3 2 8
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 0 5 1 7 5
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 4 1 7 7 8
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 7 8 3 1 2
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 9 8 6 7 4
Sun. Aug 30, 2020 5 7 6 6 7
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 5 9 6 9 9
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 3 4 0 0 3
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 6 9 9 8 3
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 7 6 0 0 6
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 2 2 1 2 2
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 5 6 9 3 6
Sun. Aug 23, 2020 2 7 3 0 1
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 4 0 6 1 8
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 1 7 9 9 9
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 5 3 0 1 1
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 1 2 4 9 9
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 4 6 3 1 4
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 4 1 0 2 2
Sun. Aug 16, 2020 2 9 4 6 6
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 9 1 3 8 2
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 4 0 5 0 5
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 5 5 4 5 1
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 6 6 8 5 5
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 4 1 6 2 8
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 7 7 0 0 6
Sun. Aug 09, 2020 0 2 2 5 6
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 1 9 8 5 5
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 0 9 6 1 5
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 3 8 1 3 4

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.