Lottery
Illinois Lottery
Change lottery location
Lotto - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Saturday, Dec 04, 2021 $3.65 Million
02 07 16 25 33 40 03
Next Drawing: Monday, Dec 06, 2021 Next Jackpot: $3.65 Million
Draw Date Results
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 24-26-27-32-41-44-06
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 11-17-21-31-39-51-03
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 09-17-30-39-42-51-12
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 16-19-22-24-26-44-17
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 11-23-27-37-44-46-08
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 22-31-36-44-50-51-05
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 12-16-37-42-48-49-21
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 30-33-36-40-41-47-13
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 03-13-22-30-34-49-02
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 07-19-23-24-32-51-06
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 01-15-17-26-34-48-25
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 05-14-21-29-35-36-23
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 07-11-14-37-39-46-16
Mon. Aug 03, 2020 05-17-18-20-34-38-21
Sat. Aug 01, 2020 04-20-21-27-28-35-24
Thu. Jul 30, 2020 09-13-14-23-47-50-14
Mon. Jul 27, 2020 03-07-12-25-35-36-08
Sat. Jul 25, 2020 12-15-18-26-27-41-08
Thu. Jul 23, 2020 04-26-28-33-43-51-25
Mon. Jul 20, 2020 10-17-26-27-38-41-05
Sat. Nov 11, 2017 06-22-24-31-43-44-11
Thu. Nov 09, 2017 07-09-16-24-46-51-20
Mon. Nov 06, 2017 09-10-16-20-21-34-15
Sat. Nov 04, 2017 07-09-11-36-47-52-19
Thu. Nov 02, 2017 07-09-12-41-43-44-22
Sat. Oct 28, 2017 06-11-20-25-27-47-16
Thu. Oct 26, 2017 09-13-17-24-42-48-17
Mon. Oct 23, 2017 09-26-33-39-47-48-03
Sat. Oct 21, 2017 08-11-23-34-46-49-01
Thu. Oct 19, 2017 02-09-31-34-43-45-08

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.