Lottery
Kansas Lottery
Change lottery location
Daily 4 Midday - Past Results Click for payouts
Draw Date Results
Sat. Sep 05, 2020 1-4-6-4
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 5-2-1-3
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 3-7-9-1
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 6-5-3-4
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 1-6-7-0
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 0-3-7-5
Sun. Aug 30, 2020 9-2-9-7
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 4-2-9-4
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 4-5-3-7
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 6-2-3-5
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 7-6-1-6
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 0-7-3-8
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 3-5-0-6
Sun. Aug 23, 2020 2-5-4-7
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 0-6-5-2
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 4-2-5-2
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 9-7-5-5
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 5-4-0-0
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 2-6-8-8
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 7-5-0-2
Sun. Aug 16, 2020 0-3-7-4
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 2-6-7-4
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 6-1-0-8
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 5-5-4-4
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 8-1-5-3
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 3-7-7-1
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 3-1-7-2
Sun. Aug 09, 2020 5-8-1-9
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 0-8-7-4
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 7-5-4-2

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.