Lottery
Maryland Lottery
Change lottery location
Bonus Match 5 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
02 04 30 32 36 28
Next Drawing: Thursday, Apr 15, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sat. Sep 05, 2020 01-03-09-20-31-24
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 03-07-08-13-33-34
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 10-16-20-30-36-31
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 01-10-25-26-28-22
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 11-13-16-22-36-05
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 06-08-18-25-38-12
Sun. Aug 30, 2020 05-25-27-38-39-09
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 02-04-05-24-26-23
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 06-10-13-18-34-26
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 07-12-26-30-38-28
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 12-15-32-36-38-03
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 11-22-24-29-30-07
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 17-25-29-37-39-19
Sun. Aug 23, 2020 01-31-33-38-39-19
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 23-28-30-33-34-01
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 21-30-37-38-39-28
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 02-04-07-17-21-36
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 08-12-15-20-33-04
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 18-20-23-27-33-10
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 23-28-33-34-36-20
Sun. Aug 16, 2020 05-08-11-19-24-39
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 05-10-15-18-34-17
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 14-20-22-28-29-06
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 02-06-29-35-39-23
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 06-11-13-15-19-04
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 04-05-08-20-25-12
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 03-22-29-33-38-31
Sun. Aug 09, 2020 09-27-28-29-34-21
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 23-25-27-28-33-11
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 10-19-28-29-37-03

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.