Lottery
Maryland Lottery
Change lottery location
MultiMatch - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Monday, Apr 12, 2021 $1.20 Million
20 21 24 26 33 34
Next Drawing: Thursday, Apr 15, 2021 Next Jackpot: $1.20 Million
Draw Date Results
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 11-12-24-27-40-42
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 01-15-21-29-34-41
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 03-08-11-35-36-41
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 02-08-18-19-23-32
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 01-03-04-24-33-40
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 01-05-09-18-21-22
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 02-06-24-26-27-33
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 06-12-16-20-38-41
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 02-06-08-21-25-33
Mon. Aug 03, 2020 14-19-21-34-36-42
Thu. Jul 30, 2020 06-13-14-21-31-33
Mon. Jul 27, 2020 11-16-27-30-34-37
Thu. Jul 23, 2020 12-17-21-29-34-43
Mon. Jul 20, 2020 08-18-20-23-31-32
Thu. Nov 09, 2017 31-37-38-39-42-43
Mon. Nov 06, 2017 03-10-25-29-32-36
Thu. Nov 02, 2017 01-03-04-10-26-33
Thu. Oct 26, 2017 01-05-18-27-38-41
Mon. Oct 23, 2017 08-19-21-27-34-41
Thu. Oct 19, 2017 04-13-17-20-25-39
Mon. Oct 16, 2017 05-17-23-29-36-39
Thu. Oct 12, 2017 05-09-11-26-38-39
Mon. Oct 09, 2017 15-17-29-33-35-42
Thu. Oct 05, 2017 01-06-17-26-35-41
Mon. Oct 02, 2017 01-03-04-28-32-34
Thu. Sep 28, 2017 01-02-07-14-31-42
Mon. Sep 25, 2017 07-17-23-30-37-40
Thu. Sep 21, 2017 01-07-13-27-30-33
Mon. Sep 18, 2017 01-03-15-22-40-41
Thu. Sep 14, 2017 12-14-18-23-24-28

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.