Lottery
Maryland Lottery
Change lottery location
5 Card Cash - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
AC AD 2C 6C 9S
Next Drawing: Thursday, Apr 15, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sat. Sep 05, 2020 QC-2C-4S-5S-8S
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 QC-JD-QD-7C-2S
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 JC-8D-10H-6S-9S
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 JC-AS-10D-7S-8S
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 KC-JS-AS-5C-7D
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 5C-7C-8C-9D-8H
Sun. Aug 30, 2020 QH-7C-8C-3H-6H
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 JC-AC-QH-4D-6S
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 AC-AD-8D-2H-2S
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 QC-QH-7C-6H-9S
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 QC-AD-4C-5D-8D
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 AH-JS-8C-3H-4H
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 QH-7C-9C-9D-9H
Sun. Aug 23, 2020 AD-JS-2C-5S-6S
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 JC-JS-KS-5C-4S
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 QD-4C-10D-8S-10S
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 JD-AH-3C-4D-8S
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 5C-7D-2S-4S-9S
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 JC-JD-QS-2H-3H
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 KC-JH-2S-4S-9S
Sun. Aug 16, 2020 QC-JD-10C-5H-9H
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 KC-QH-9C-10D-2S
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 QD-4C-5D-5S-7S
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 3C-2D-8H-3S-10S
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 JC-AC-QS-2H-3H
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 KD-5C-9C-10C-2D
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 KC-AD-9C-6H-6S
Sun. Aug 09, 2020 JH-3C-7D-8D-8H
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 QH-KH-3C-9H-3S
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 KC-AC-AH-QS-KS

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.