Lottery
Minnesota Lottery
Change lottery location
Gopher 5 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Oct 15, 2021 $130,000.00
14 18 29 42 46
Next Drawing: Monday, Oct 18, 2021 Next Jackpot: $130,000.00
Draw Date Results
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 04-05-11-16-25
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 05-22-33-34-38
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 01-07-17-26-38
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 23-24-35-37-44
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 13-16-40-46-47
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 17-26-30-44-45
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 03-04-15-20-28
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 07-10-30-40-46
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 05-06-20-27-34
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 03-04-30-37-46
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 17-27-32-33-34
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 06-07-08-27-47
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 07-16-24-37-47
Wed. Aug 05, 2020 12-18-19-36-38
Mon. Aug 03, 2020 01-11-29-41-42
Fri. Jul 31, 2020 02-08-09-23-38
Wed. Jul 29, 2020 01-03-29-31-40
Mon. Jul 27, 2020 13-15-33-45-46
Fri. Jul 24, 2020 21-22-25-27-29
Wed. Jul 22, 2020 05-10-33-34-41
Mon. Nov 13, 2017 13-25-26-27-29
Fri. Nov 10, 2017 06-20-21-22-26
Wed. Nov 08, 2017 05-08-10-27-28
Fri. Nov 03, 2017 04-09-10-12-25
Mon. Oct 30, 2017 08-13-14-28-29
Fri. Oct 27, 2017 01-02-11-17-21
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 05-24-29-39-41
Mon. Oct 23, 2017 14-17-30-41-44
Fri. Oct 20, 2017 06-12-22-34-35
Wed. Oct 18, 2017 07-35-36-38-44

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.