Lottery
Missouri Lottery
Change lottery location
Lotto - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Aug 05, 2020 $5.20 Million
06 13 18 28 34 36
Next Drawing: Saturday, Aug 08, 2020 Next Jackpot: $5.20 Million
Draw Date Results
Wed. Aug 05, 2020 06-13-18-28-34-36
Sat. Aug 01, 2020 13-15-18-20-32-36
Wed. Jul 29, 2020 06-08-09-13-33-41
Sat. Jul 25, 2020 10-12-23-30-32-37
Wed. Jul 22, 2020 05-10-11-24-36-42
Sat. Nov 11, 2017 03-08-19-32-35-36
Wed. Nov 08, 2017 12-24-28-39-41-44
Sat. Nov 04, 2017 04-11-19-30-41-44
Wed. Nov 01, 2017 04-10-22-25-30-39
Sat. Oct 28, 2017 04-12-17-31-34-42
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 04-11-24-28-39-44
Sat. Oct 21, 2017 07-19-24-31-35-42
Wed. Oct 18, 2017 04-18-22-29-40-42
Sat. Oct 14, 2017 02-04-11-13-40-43
Wed. Oct 11, 2017 08-15-16-17-27-35
Sat. Oct 07, 2017 05-10-15-18-26-37
Wed. Oct 04, 2017 03-04-11-19-21-44
Sat. Sep 30, 2017 06-12-15-17-18-35
Wed. Sep 27, 2017 16-17-18-20-27-41
Sat. Sep 23, 2017 02-05-12-15-21-41
Wed. Sep 20, 2017 12-17-26-28-29-40
Sat. Sep 16, 2017 03-05-10-19-42-43
Wed. Sep 13, 2017 04-08-21-30-31-37
Sat. Sep 09, 2017 04-12-16-34-35-39
Wed. Sep 06, 2017 01-23-33-38-41-44
Sat. Sep 02, 2017 07-29-31-38-40-42
Wed. Aug 30, 2017 03-17-36-37-41-44
Sat. Aug 26, 2017 03-12-26-38-42-43
Wed. Aug 23, 2017 03-04-05-18-24-28
Sat. Aug 19, 2017 03-12-15-16-32-42

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.