Lottery
North Carolina Lottery
Change lottery location
Gimme 5 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Nov 26, 2021
08 10 24 33 36
Next Drawing: Monday, Nov 29, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 15-18-22-33-35
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 02-07-14-19-33
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 02-14-26-33-34
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 07-12-31-36-37
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 07-10-17-18-33
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 02-09-24-28-39
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 02-05-08-12-13
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 07-09-14-31-33
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 07-13-17-31-35
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 02-06-09-10-30
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 05-06-16-17-18
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 03-11-21-28-36
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 09-20-22-30-32
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 08-10-15-24-37
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 05-28-29-31-34
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 02-21-28-31-32
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 08-15-16-19-30
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 03-16-31-35-37
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 10-15-17-19-33
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 07-14-20-24-37
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 05-12-16-19-26
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 06-09-30-33-35
Wed. Aug 05, 2020 02-08-20-22-37
Tue. Aug 04, 2020 05-06-09-24-36
Mon. Aug 03, 2020 10-17-23-35-38
Fri. Jul 31, 2020 02-12-19-22-38
Thu. Jul 30, 2020 02-09-15-28-33
Wed. Jul 29, 2020 08-27-33-37-39
Tue. Jul 28, 2020 04-07-10-14-21
Mon. Jul 27, 2020 03-14-19-21-34

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.