Lottery
North Carolina Lottery
Change lottery location
DC 4 Evening - Past Results Click for payouts
Draw Date Results
Sat. Sep 05, 2020 6-2-9-1
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 6-7-2-7
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 9-3-5-9
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 8-1-0-6
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 3-3-7-1
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 4-7-1-3
Sun. Aug 30, 2020 1-9-9-6
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 7-5-8-2
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 4-1-5-7
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 5-4-0-6
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 4-8-4-2
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 3-3-7-7
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 8-2-1-4
Sun. Aug 23, 2020 8-0-0-2
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 2-7-8-9
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 1-4-4-2
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 8-8-6-8
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 1-3-5-8
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 8-7-5-3
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 7-8-7-5
Sun. Aug 16, 2020 2-5-2-2
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 5-2-4-9
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 0-0-9-6
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 0-8-3-9
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 9-2-6-0
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 3-2-2-1
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 8-6-3-0
Sun. Aug 09, 2020 6-6-0-9
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 2-4-4-2
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 0-6-3-1

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.