Lottery
Nebraska Lottery
Change lottery location
2 By 2 - Past Results Click for payouts
Draw Date Results
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 09-25-02-24
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 09-22-12-15
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 19-23-01-20
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 03-17-02-24
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 18-21-01-14
Sun. Aug 30, 2020 01-02-15-21
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 21-25-13-24
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 11-12-05-09
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 08-20-07-23
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 01-04-01-14
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 08-10-06-22
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 18-26-05-25
Sun. Aug 23, 2020 06-25-05-13
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 15-17-17-24
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 12-15-03-22
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 02-09-12-26
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 16-20-08-09
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 04-13-06-21
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 05-20-02-05
Sun. Aug 16, 2020 14-24-08-17
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 22-25-07-16
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 03-20-02-25
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 18-25-01-06
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 18-19-09-26
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 11-16-13-24
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 02-19-04-16
Sun. Aug 09, 2020 09-24-14-23
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 05-26-03-16
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 02-17-04-15
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 11-24-13-25

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.