Lottery
Nebraska Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 5 - Past Results Click for payouts
Draw Date Results
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 02-05-14-23-38
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 03-18-24-26-34
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 03-09-31-33-36
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 22-25-29-32-34
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 09-15-29-30-37
Sun. Aug 30, 2020 03-06-22-32-33
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 02-05-24-34-37
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 15-17-24-25-27
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 09-13-18-25-33
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 03-13-17-34-37
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 01-05-10-26-34
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 04-08-28-29-33
Sun. Aug 23, 2020 19-23-24-26-35
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 12-19-21-22-33
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 05-13-14-29-35
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 06-15-18-24-32
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 10-19-23-31-37
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 08-09-13-31-36
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 06-16-17-24-27
Sun. Aug 16, 2020 12-14-19-29-35
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 07-10-13-22-32
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 01-20-27-31-38
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 08-23-24-31-36
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 03-22-25-28-29
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 05-11-24-26-35
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 12-17-19-23-26
Sun. Aug 09, 2020 05-09-14-22-36
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 09-14-17-19-22
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 05-10-11-27-33
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 06-08-13-20-29

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.