Lottery
New Hampshire Lottery
Change lottery location
Gimme 5 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
09 12 23 25 30
Next Drawing: Friday, Jun 28, 2019 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Mon. Nov 13, 2017 05-13-15-28-34
Fri. Nov 10, 2017 02-12-19-24-29
Wed. Nov 08, 2017 01-15-21-35-38
Fri. Nov 03, 2017 24-26-28-29-32
Mon. Oct 30, 2017 12-25-28-29-35
Fri. Oct 27, 2017 13-15-28-30-36
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 01-18-22-35-38
Mon. Oct 23, 2017 01-11-17-27-35
Fri. Oct 20, 2017 01-10-24-29-31
Wed. Oct 18, 2017 06-19-24-34-39
Mon. Oct 16, 2017 03-04-08-15-23
Fri. Oct 13, 2017 01-16-27-34-39
Wed. Oct 11, 2017 04-19-20-29-35
Mon. Oct 09, 2017 05-11-13-19-26
Fri. Oct 06, 2017 04-07-16-23-30
Wed. Oct 04, 2017 02-06-27-28-30
Mon. Oct 02, 2017 14-16-18-21-27
Fri. Sep 29, 2017 04-17-22-31-33
Wed. Sep 27, 2017 10-12-15-23-34
Mon. Sep 25, 2017 14-18-23-37-39
Fri. Sep 22, 2017 06-16-22-27-34
Wed. Sep 20, 2017 09-13-18-36-39
Mon. Sep 18, 2017 03-16-30-31-35
Fri. Sep 15, 2017 02-06-07-12-15
Wed. Sep 13, 2017 15-22-24-31-39
Mon. Sep 11, 2017 07-21-23-35-39
Fri. Sep 08, 2017 06-12-18-20-30
Wed. Sep 06, 2017 13-14-18-19-39
Mon. Sep 04, 2017 03-12-19-20-35
Fri. Sep 01, 2017 01-16-29-32-38

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.