Lottery
New Hampshire Lottery
Change lottery location
Idaho Cash - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 $197,000.00
06 07 39 40 45
Next Drawing: Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 Next Jackpot: $197,000.00
Draw Date Results
Sat. Nov 11, 2017 07-09-22-35-45
Wed. Nov 08, 2017 01-14-23-39-45
Sat. Nov 04, 2017 03-31-33-36-42
Wed. Nov 01, 2017 09-12-31-39-42
Sat. Oct 28, 2017 08-13-14-17-20
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 03-17-23-37-45
Sat. Oct 21, 2017 06-25-30-31-39
Wed. Oct 18, 2017 01-21-27-30-38
Sat. Oct 14, 2017 05-21-22-37-42
Wed. Oct 11, 2017 06-14-22-29-40
Sat. Oct 07, 2017 03-04-29-36-40
Wed. Oct 04, 2017 02-12-25-31-42
Sat. Sep 30, 2017 02-14-24-30-33
Wed. Sep 27, 2017 19-20-25-35-43
Sat. Sep 23, 2017 03-11-26-32-37
Wed. Sep 20, 2017 17-19-39-40-44
Sat. Sep 16, 2017 11-15-27-42-45
Wed. Sep 13, 2017 03-09-16-25-27
Sat. Sep 09, 2017 23-28-34-44-45
Wed. Sep 06, 2017 10-16-18-43-44
Sat. Sep 02, 2017 05-06-21-25-29
Wed. Aug 30, 2017 09-14-25-32-34
Sat. Aug 26, 2017 11-16-17-36-43
Wed. Aug 23, 2017 12-28-30-36-38
Sat. Aug 19, 2017 08-26-30-35-38
Wed. Aug 16, 2017 11-19-23-30-37
Sat. Aug 12, 2017 15-32-36-40-41
Wed. Aug 09, 2017 07-19-27-35-45
Sat. Aug 05, 2017 06-10-20-22-41
Wed. Aug 02, 2017 06-09-24-34-41

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.