Lottery
New Hampshire Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 3 Day - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
8 8 1
Next Drawing: Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Mon. Nov 13, 2017 4-1-0
Sun. Nov 12, 2017 4-1-9
Sat. Nov 11, 2017 0-2-0
Fri. Nov 10, 2017 7-3-5
Thu. Nov 09, 2017 2-4-4
Wed. Nov 08, 2017 0-0-4
Mon. Nov 06, 2017 3-6-3
Sun. Nov 05, 2017 9-3-4
Sat. Nov 04, 2017 9-5-8
Mon. Oct 30, 2017 0-4-3
Sun. Oct 29, 2017 8-9-1
Fri. Oct 27, 2017 6-3-3
Thu. Oct 26, 2017 3-3-1
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 7-8-7
Tue. Oct 24, 2017 9-1-7
Mon. Oct 23, 2017 2-5-5
Sun. Oct 22, 2017 4-0-8
Sat. Oct 21, 2017 1-1-4
Fri. Oct 20, 2017 8-9-6
Thu. Oct 19, 2017 4-7-0
Wed. Oct 18, 2017 2-7-6
Tue. Oct 17, 2017 8-9-0
Mon. Oct 16, 2017 5-6-6
Sun. Oct 15, 2017 8-7-7
Sat. Oct 14, 2017 1-2-9
Fri. Oct 13, 2017 8-3-5
Thu. Oct 12, 2017 7-4-6
Wed. Oct 11, 2017 4-2-2
Tue. Oct 10, 2017 4-4-5
Mon. Oct 09, 2017 0-2-4

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.