Lottery
Oklahoma Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 4 Evening - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Sunday, Nov 28, 2021
4 6 5 0
Next Drawing: Monday, Nov 29, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 7-6-4-6
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 7-3-4-3
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 9-2-9-8
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 1-7-6-2
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 8-1-7-2
Sun. Aug 30, 2020 9-1-5-3
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 2-8-1-0
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 4-1-8-2
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 5-1-3-6
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 1-2-9-3
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 4-8-0-5
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 5-8-7-0
Sun. Aug 23, 2020 7-5-5-2
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 8-7-1-9
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 1-6-6-9
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 4-7-8-2
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 7-0-6-1
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 0-0-4-5
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 7-6-9-4
Sun. Aug 16, 2020 8-0-4-8
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 8-5-5-7
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 1-5-3-4
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 7-4-7-2
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 7-9-3-3
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 2-5-2-7
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 4-4-9-8
Sun. Aug 09, 2020 0-9-6-4
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 7-7-1-9
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 7-0-3-0
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 5-7-8-5

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.