Lottery
Oklahoma Lottery
Change lottery location
Cash 5 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Sunday, Nov 28, 2021
09 16 27 32 35
Next Drawing: Monday, Nov 29, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 14-21-24-29-31
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 03-12-22-25-30
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 03-17-20-22-32
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 14-18-19-22-28
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 02-04-06-23-28
Sun. Aug 30, 2020 08-19-22-27-30
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 02-09-16-18-27
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 02-13-15-20-35
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 03-07-13-15-23
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 06-07-08-11-23
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 03-11-15-30-36
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 01-03-09-17-30
Sun. Aug 23, 2020 13-19-21-24-29
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 02-22-29-30-33
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 02-04-05-28-29
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 03-13-30-33-35
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 09-10-12-21-33
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 06-09-11-24-27
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 07-09-12-33-36
Sun. Aug 16, 2020 09-10-26-32-33
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 08-17-19-27-33
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 10-25-28-29-36
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 11-15-17-21-31
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 02-12-25-30-33
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 04-26-28-31-32
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 16-19-20-26-29
Sun. Aug 09, 2020 07-11-13-21-29
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 12-13-14-16-25
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 13-17-20-26-30
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 03-06-11-14-36

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.