Lottery
Pennsylvania Lottery
Change lottery location
MEGA Millions - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, May 17, 2019 $367 Million
05 17 28 32 63 11
Next Drawing: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Next Jackpot: $367 Million
Draw Date Results
Fri. May 17, 2019 05-17-28-32-63-11
Tue. May 14, 2019 11-59-66-67-68-18
Fri. May 10, 2019 03-16-21-61-62-19
Tue. May 07, 2019 03-06-34-54-63-19
Fri. May 03, 2019 08-16-22-66-68-11
Tue. Apr 30, 2019 24-37-41-61-70-20
Fri. Apr 26, 2019 09-17-23-30-46-10
Tue. Apr 23, 2019 07-24-30-48-67-09
Fri. Apr 19, 2019 18-25-43-44-57-25
Tue. Apr 16, 2019 11-29-34-48-54-10
Fri. Apr 12, 2019 01-24-25-40-70-04
Tue. Apr 09, 2019 11-22-34-44-58-09
Fri. Apr 05, 2019 08-22-24-38-64-21
Tue. Apr 02, 2019 33-47-58-59-64-25
Fri. Mar 29, 2019 05-14-15-62-66-03
Tue. Mar 26, 2019 04-14-22-43-58-09
Fri. Mar 22, 2019 07-36-58-60-62-10
Tue. Mar 19, 2019 10-42-53-67-68-15
Fri. Mar 15, 2019 03-29-56-62-64-04
Tue. Mar 12, 2019 10-12-16-49-57-18
Fri. Mar 08, 2019 04-09-42-62-68-07
Tue. Mar 05, 2019 15-20-32-37-52-06
Fri. Mar 01, 2019 29-33-39-60-66-21
Tue. Feb 26, 2019 10-12-14-24-60-20
Fri. Feb 22, 2019 18-24-31-34-55-04
Tue. Feb 19, 2019 17-24-34-56-65-03
Fri. Feb 15, 2019 10-38-40-43-65-12
Tue. Feb 12, 2019 15-32-39-50-65-07
Fri. Feb 08, 2019 14-24-31-42-48-13
Tue. Feb 05, 2019 03-34-36-59-66-07

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.