Lottery
Pennsylvania Lottery
Change lottery location
Treasure Hunt - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021 $87,000.00
05 15 16 17 20
Next Drawing: Thursday, Apr 15, 2021 Next Jackpot: $87,000.00
Draw Date Results
Sat. Sep 05, 2020 03-05-18-25-26
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 01-10-11-17-27
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 11-17-21-22-25
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 05-12-14-15-17
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 19-23-27-29-30
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 11-16-19-23-28
Sun. Aug 30, 2020 02-10-16-20-27
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 01-07-19-29-30
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 02-06-16-21-28
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 11-12-13-20-28
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 03-12-16-21-24
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 05-14-16-22-24
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 06-09-17-19-22
Sun. Aug 23, 2020 04-07-10-15-30
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 07-10-14-15-23
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 09-11-13-19-26
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 10-11-12-14-21
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 06-08-21-22-26
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 01-12-15-17-19
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 01-13-20-21-22
Sun. Aug 16, 2020 05-12-13-14-28
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 09-10-16-17-28
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 15-17-21-24-25
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 04-12-18-23-29
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 04-13-26-27-28
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 03-05-16-29-30
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 02-04-05-07-09
Sun. Aug 09, 2020 10-12-16-18-27
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 07-13-18-26-28
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 01-09-10-18-28

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.