Lottery
Pennsylvania Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 5 Day - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Mar 22, 2019
8 2 9 7 0
Next Drawing: Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Mon. Nov 13, 2017 7 8 1 1 4
Sun. Nov 12, 2017 6 6 1 5 5
Sat. Nov 11, 2017 2 8 0 1 9
Fri. Nov 10, 2017 2 5 1 9 8
Thu. Nov 09, 2017 1 7 2 1 9
Wed. Nov 08, 2017 9 7 7 6 7
Mon. Nov 06, 2017 7 5 1 6 8
Sun. Nov 05, 2017 3 5 0 0 6
Sat. Nov 04, 2017 2 9 3 5 3
Mon. Oct 30, 2017 3 6 5 8 7
Sun. Oct 29, 2017 5 9 4 0 1
Fri. Oct 27, 2017 8 8 7 4 8
Thu. Oct 26, 2017 6 3 4 5 7
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 3 4 6 3 1
Tue. Oct 24, 2017 2 3 3 1 0
Mon. Oct 23, 2017 6 3 6 3 8
Sun. Oct 22, 2017 1 9 3 7 8
Sat. Oct 21, 2017 4 9 4 9 9
Fri. Oct 20, 2017 0 9 7 5 5
Thu. Oct 19, 2017 3 3 1 8 5
Wed. Oct 18, 2017 3 6 5 6 6
Tue. Oct 17, 2017 7 3 2 6 7
Mon. Oct 16, 2017 2 5 3 3 2
Sun. Oct 15, 2017 5 0 5 3 1
Sat. Oct 14, 2017 6 2 0 8 0
Fri. Oct 13, 2017 8 8 2 8 8
Thu. Oct 12, 2017 8 9 4 5 7
Wed. Oct 11, 2017 3 3 3 3 9
Tue. Oct 10, 2017 7 3 2 7 4
Mon. Oct 09, 2017 4 0 9 6 7

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.