Lottery
South Carolina Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 4 Evening - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Sunday, Nov 28, 2021
9 2 0 5
Next Drawing: Monday, Nov 29, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 6-1-0-8
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 5-7-1-2
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 9-0-7-0
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 4-1-0-0
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 7-4-1-9
Sun. Aug 30, 2020 3-4-1-9
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 0-9-5-3
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 7-6-9-3
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 4-2-4-5
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 2-5-5-5
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 4-1-9-8
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 8-1-2-9
Sun. Aug 23, 2020 8-2-6-5
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 2-2-3-4
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 2-7-0-9
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 2-2-9-8
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 0-2-3-4
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 6-6-8-9
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 3-3-4-2
Sun. Aug 16, 2020 0-4-8-7
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 5-3-9-1
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 2-4-5-5
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 7-6-2-3
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 7-5-8-6
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 3-8-6-7
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 7-8-9-5
Sun. Aug 09, 2020 2-8-0-9
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 1-2-0-7
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 4-3-7-3
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 0-6-7-1

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.