Lottery
South Carolina Lottery
Change lottery location
Palmetto Cash 5 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Aug 05, 2020
11 13 14 25 31 2
Next Drawing: Thursday, Aug 06, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Wed. Aug 05, 2020 11-13-14-25-31-02
Tue. Aug 04, 2020 01-02-22-28-33-02
Mon. Aug 03, 2020 07-13-28-30-35-02
Sun. Aug 02, 2020 03-04-13-19-25-03
Sat. Aug 01, 2020 01-03-25-32-35-03
Fri. Jul 31, 2020 04-10-19-24-34-02
Thu. Jul 30, 2020 10-14-16-20-38-03
Wed. Jul 29, 2020 11-23-28-30-38-03
Tue. Jul 28, 2020 16-28-33-36-38-02
Mon. Jul 27, 2020 07-19-22-23-36-10
Sun. Jul 26, 2020 04-12-19-21-37-02
Sat. Jul 25, 2020 01-09-30-33-36-02
Fri. Jul 24, 2020 06-09-13-18-19-03
Thu. Jul 23, 2020 03-09-10-16-27-03
Wed. Jul 22, 2020 01-11-18-32-33-02
Mon. Nov 13, 2017 06-13-18-21-32-03
Sun. Nov 12, 2017 07-18-23-29-31-03
Sat. Nov 11, 2017 14-17-18-19-33-02
Fri. Nov 10, 2017 13-16-23-25-36-04
Thu. Nov 09, 2017 08-27-28-30-37-02
Wed. Nov 08, 2017 04-17-18-29-31-03
Sun. Nov 05, 2017 05-06-26-29-38-02
Sat. Nov 04, 2017 17-28-30-36-38-02
Fri. Nov 03, 2017 16-19-25-29-31-02
Mon. Oct 30, 2017 07-15-27-34-36-02
Sun. Oct 29, 2017 04-15-19-26-38-02
Fri. Oct 27, 2017 03-08-14-28-31-03
Thu. Oct 26, 2017 07-10-12-14-31-04
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 08-18-22-25-38-03
Tue. Oct 24, 2017 07-15-21-24-38-02

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.