Lottery
Texas Lottery
Change lottery location
Cash 5 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 $25,000.00
02 03 10 27 31
Next Drawing: Monday, Nov 29, 2021 Next Jackpot: $25,000.00
Draw Date Results
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 10-11-16-18-34
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 02-03-07-18-24
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 08-14-31-32-35
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 02-05-07-27-28
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 07-11-20-28-29
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 01-18-20-23-30
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 01-08-17-20-28
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 13-17-24-26-29
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 03-16-21-22-29
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 03-04-07-09-18
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 05-15-17-27-29
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 02-16-20-29-32
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 03-09-24-29-35
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 02-19-23-30-32
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 11-15-18-21-28
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 13-14-24-28-32
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 01-16-19-22-25
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 04-10-12-18-20
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 03-16-20-26-29
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 03-05-16-19-26
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 04-07-13-16-31
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 04-10-20-34-35
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 02-05-19-25-32
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 02-07-25-26-34
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 10-12-25-31-33
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 10-11-30-31-34
Wed. Aug 05, 2020 06-14-24-32-33
Tue. Aug 04, 2020 01-03-04-15-16
Mon. Aug 03, 2020 15-16-22-28-35
Sat. Aug 01, 2020 15-19-32-33-34

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.