Lottery
Texas Lottery
Change lottery location
Two Step - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Thursday, Nov 25, 2021 $225,000.00
02 05 21 26 24
Next Drawing: Monday, Nov 29, 2021 Next Jackpot: $225,000.00
Draw Date Results
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 03-19-27-29-13
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 09-29-34-35-28
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 10-13-16-20-27
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 10-11-21-28-30
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 04-08-11-27-09
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 03-24-26-28-14
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 03-08-27-29-29
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 01-15-23-28-31
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 01-04-13-34-18
Mon. Aug 03, 2020 17-20-23-35-25
Thu. Jul 30, 2020 04-14-17-18-15
Mon. Jul 27, 2020 20-25-30-34-17
Thu. Jul 23, 2020 05-22-25-28-34
Mon. Jul 20, 2020 18-19-22-25-24
Thu. Nov 09, 2017 15-19-24-26-24
Mon. Nov 06, 2017 03-13-32-35-16
Thu. Nov 02, 2017 02-07-10-19-20
Thu. Oct 26, 2017 01-03-10-25-25
Mon. Oct 23, 2017 04-06-11-31-27
Thu. Oct 19, 2017 02-19-29-35-24
Mon. Oct 16, 2017 10-22-24-35-32
Thu. Oct 12, 2017 08-09-15-26-27
Mon. Oct 09, 2017 07-11-12-27-18
Thu. Oct 05, 2017 02-05-18-21-31
Mon. Oct 02, 2017 13-15-18-31-05
Thu. Sep 28, 2017 04-07-15-23-27
Mon. Sep 25, 2017 07-19-28-31-30
Thu. Sep 21, 2017 09-14-18-30-01
Mon. Sep 18, 2017 04-09-26-32-30
Thu. Sep 14, 2017 09-16-19-29-23

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.