Lottery
Texas Lottery
Change lottery location
All or Nothing Day - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
01 03 07 08 09 11 12 13 14 15 19 22
Next Drawing: Monday, Nov 29, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sat. Sep 05, 2020 01-04-07-09-13-14-17-19-20-22-23-24
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 03-04-05-06-07-09-11-12-14-16-17-18
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 02-03-04-05-08-11-15-19-20-21-22-24
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 01-03-09-10-11-12-15-16-17-20-22-23
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 01-02-04-08-12-13-16-19-20-21-23-24
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 02-03-04-08-09-14-15-16-17-19-20-21
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 02-06-08-10-12-14-15-16-17-20-21-24
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 01-02-03-04-08-13-14-16-17-19-20-21
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 02-04-05-06-08-09-15-18-20-21-23-24
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 02-03-06-10-11-16-17-19-20-21-22-23
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 01-03-04-05-09-10-11-16-17-19-20-21
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 01-05-07-09-10-12-14-15-18-19-21-22
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 01-02-04-05-06-09-10-13-19-21-22-24
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 02-03-05-08-11-12-13-15-18-21-23-24
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 01-02-04-08-11-13-14-15-17-18-19-21
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 01-05-07-11-13-15-17-18-20-22-23-24
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 01-02-04-05-06-09-15-18-20-21-23-24
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 02-08-09-11-14-16-17-18-19-20-22-23
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 06-07-09-11-13-14-17-19-20-21-22-24
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 02-04-05-06-07-09-10-11-16-18-21-23
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 06-08-09-10-12-14-15-16-20-21-22-24
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 06-07-08-09-13-14-15-17-20-21-23-24
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 01-02-03-04-05-08-12-17-19-20-21-22
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 01-03-05-08-09-10-12-13-14-17-19-21
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 03-05-08-10-11-12-14-16-18-19-23-24
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 02-04-05-06-07-08-12-13-15-17-20-23
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 01-02-03-04-06-09-12-13-17-18-20-23
Wed. Aug 05, 2020 02-03-05-08-09-11-12-13-15-20-22-24
Tue. Aug 04, 2020 04-05-09-10-12-13-14-15-16-21-22-23
Mon. Aug 03, 2020 01-03-06-07-11-12-14-15-16-21-22-23

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.