Lottery
Texas Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 3 Morning - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
3 4 2
Next Drawing: Monday, Nov 29, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sat. Sep 05, 2020 7-2-1
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 2-5-9
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 9-0-1
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 0-9-1
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 5-6-2
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 9-9-8
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 1-7-6
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 7-4-8
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 1-4-8
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 6-9-2
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 8-1-6
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 6-3-3
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 5-2-0
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 1-0-2
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 7-0-9
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 6-6-5
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 6-0-8
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 0-1-1
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 2-8-3
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 5-7-2
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 7-9-2
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 9-8-7
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 2-8-6
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 5-4-1
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 0-8-7
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 9-7-7
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 6-4-0
Wed. Aug 05, 2020 5-0-9
Tue. Aug 04, 2020 3-1-2
Mon. Aug 03, 2020 8-1-3

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.