Lottery
Texas Lottery
Change lottery location
Daily 4 Evening - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
0 1 9 3
Next Drawing: Monday, Nov 29, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sat. Sep 05, 2020 2-5-5-4
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 2-7-2-5
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 6-2-9-6
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 7-1-1-0
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 3-0-7-8
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 2-6-5-1
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 7-0-6-0
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 7-0-0-2
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 7-2-3-6
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 2-3-7-5
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 7-4-7-0
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 3-1-7-1
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 2-5-3-0
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 1-5-8-7
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 4-9-0-2
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 7-1-8-7
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 9-4-1-1
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 0-7-7-2
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 3-5-8-4
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 6-9-9-2
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 8-8-6-8
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 4-5-3-3
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 3-2-1-6
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 9-7-0-8
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 7-3-7-6
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 9-9-7-6
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 5-2-5-8
Wed. Aug 05, 2020 1-5-0-3
Tue. Aug 04, 2020 1-3-1-3
Mon. Aug 03, 2020 4-3-9-9

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.