Lottery
Virginia Lottery
Change lottery location
Cash 5 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
04 08 11 17 21
Next Drawing: Thursday, Apr 15, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 04-10-18-22-30
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 03-12-28-31-34
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 07-16-19-20-32
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 01-06-20-27-33
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 01-10-24-28-32
Sun. Aug 30, 2020 06-16-24-25-26
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 11-16-21-25-29
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 17-20-22-33-34
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 03-10-23-32-34
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 11-18-23-29-32
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 08-12-15-22-29
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 01-11-15-26-29
Sun. Aug 23, 2020 01-25-27-28-32
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 05-06-10-12-31
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 03-07-22-24-33
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 03-07-12-14-24
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 04-09-22-25-28
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 06-09-20-32-34
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 10-15-17-25-27
Sun. Aug 16, 2020 04-05-12-14-24
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 11-12-15-30-35
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 11-13-15-18-31
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 01-10-22-25-26
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 03-07-19-22-29
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 04-08-25-27-32
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 02-04-09-11-26
Sun. Aug 09, 2020 06-15-17-25-30
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 01-10-16-22-24
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 01-05-16-21-25
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 03-05-13-26-32

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.