Lottery
Virginia Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 4 Midday - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
3 4 1 1
Next Drawing: Thursday, Apr 15, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sat. Sep 05, 2020 7-5-8-7
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 3-2-2-3
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 8-1-0-3
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 6-5-4-1
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 1-0-7-2
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 0-6-4-7
Sun. Aug 30, 2020 9-6-8-6
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 9-3-9-2
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 2-5-7-2
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 7-6-0-1
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 2-9-3-5
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 0-3-3-4
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 3-7-3-4
Sun. Aug 23, 2020 6-0-3-7
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 8-2-7-7
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 0-2-7-1
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 8-4-5-6
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 3-4-0-3
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 5-3-9-2
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 1-6-4-7
Sun. Aug 16, 2020 1-4-8-9
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 7-7-9-1
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 1-1-1-1
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 4-2-4-0
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 0-3-3-4
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 2-4-2-7
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 0-7-1-8
Sun. Aug 09, 2020 6-3-4-5
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 7-3-2-1
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 7-6-8-1

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.