Lottery
Virginia Lottery
Change lottery location
Bank a Million - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
01 05 24 34 36 37
Next Drawing: Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 12-24-30-31-38-39-28
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 01-14-21-22-24-37-09
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 09-15-23-25-31-39-27
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 09-18-23-31-33-40-08
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 03-10-12-24-27-34-07
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 02-15-22-28-35-40-10
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 03-15-20-26-27-30-39
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 02-05-09-10-36-38-27
Wed. Aug 05, 2020 01-06-26-31-34-35-37
Sat. Aug 01, 2020 11-12-14-21-28-31-33
Wed. Jul 29, 2020 14-21-22-32-36-40-30
Sat. Jul 25, 2020 18-22-24-32-38-40-26
Wed. Jul 22, 2020 01-09-11-18-24-33-23
Sat. Nov 11, 2017 06-09-11-13-25-38-35
Wed. Nov 08, 2017 03-10-22-29-32-37-28
Sat. Nov 04, 2017 07-09-12-13-18-31-03
Wed. Nov 01, 2017 04-22-28-30-36-38-11
Sat. Oct 28, 2017 01-03-09-13-20-30-11
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 04-11-12-14-19-32-16
Sat. Oct 21, 2017 04-09-11-29-30-37-13
Wed. Oct 18, 2017 13-22-27-35-37-39-18
Sat. Oct 14, 2017 07-10-25-29-31-32-35
Wed. Oct 11, 2017 05-14-15-17-31-39-10
Sat. Oct 07, 2017 03-15-21-25-35-37-39
Wed. Oct 04, 2017 09-18-27-30-34-35-15
Sat. Sep 30, 2017 02-04-07-12-23-39-27
Wed. Sep 27, 2017 02-06-17-26-38-40-31
Sat. Sep 23, 2017 02-08-10-16-22-32-01
Wed. Sep 20, 2017 03-08-22-23-28-31-27
Sat. Sep 16, 2017 03-13-14-22-27-36-31

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.