Lottery
Virginia Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 4 Day - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
9 2 2 3
Next Drawing: Thursday, Apr 15, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sat. Sep 05, 2020 3-4-1-7
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 9-8-6-9
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 2-4-5-3
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 7-6-8-0
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 7-2-0-1
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 9-7-7-1
Sun. Aug 30, 2020 2-3-9-6
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 0-5-9-9
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 7-8-5-6
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 2-7-9-6
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 2-1-1-7
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 8-8-8-0
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 1-5-7-6
Sun. Aug 23, 2020 8-7-7-6
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 0-2-6-6
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 9-2-6-9
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 4-4-3-6
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 0-6-3-8
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 4-2-3-3
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 9-1-3-7
Sun. Aug 16, 2020 1-7-6-7
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 8-1-7-0
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 1-5-2-7
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 9-0-8-5
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 8-8-4-2
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 2-0-9-5
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 3-4-5-0
Sun. Aug 09, 2020 6-3-7-0
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 9-8-1-2
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 2-7-3-7

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.