Lottery
Wisconsin Lottery
Change lottery location
Powerball - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Aug 05, 2020 $158 Million
07 14 17 57 65 24 x 5
Next Drawing: Saturday, Aug 08, 2020 Next Jackpot: $158 Million
Draw Date Results
Wed. Aug 05, 2020 07-14-17-57-65-24 PB: 5 x 5
Sat. Aug 01, 2020 06-25-36-43-48-24 PB: 3 x 5
Wed. Jul 29, 2020 07-29-35-40-45-26 PB: 2 x 5
Sat. Jul 25, 2020 05-21-36-61-62-18 PB: 2 x 5
Wed. Jul 22, 2020 16-25-36-44-55-14 PB: 3 x 5
Sat. Jul 18, 2020 13-16-32-58-59-09 PB: 2 x 5
Wed. Jul 15, 2020 27-47-61-62-69-04 PB: 10 x 5
Sat. Jul 11, 2020 14-19-61-62-64-04 PB: 2 x 5
Wed. Jul 08, 2020 03-10-34-36-62-05 PB: 10 x 5
Sat. Jul 04, 2020 16-21-27-60-61-06 PB: 2 x 5
Wed. Jul 01, 2020 15-28-52-53-63-18 PB: 4 x 5
Sat. Jun 27, 2020 09-36-49-56-62-08 PB: 2 x 5
Wed. Jun 24, 2020 15-22-27-33-46-23 PB: 3 x 5
Sat. Jun 20, 2020 10-31-41-63-67-05 PB: 3 x 5
Wed. Jun 17, 2020 07-10-63-64-68-10 PB: 3 x 5
Sat. Jun 13, 2020 02-12-32-50-65-05 PB: 3 x 5
Wed. Jun 10, 2020 10-33-41-52-54-18 PB: 5 x 5
Sat. Jun 06, 2020 01-17-38-68-69-18 PB: 2 x 5
Wed. Jun 03, 2020 01-03-26-41-64-17 PB: 2 x 5
Sat. May 23, 2020 02-08-18-21-23-16 PB: 4 x 5
Sat. May 16, 2020 08-12-26-39-42-11 PB: 2 x 5
Wed. May 06, 2020 07-08-35-50-65-20 PB: 4 x 5
Wed. Apr 29, 2020 02-20-49-61-67-20 PB: 2 x 5
Sat. Apr 25, 2020 01-03-21-47-57-18 PB: 2 x 5
Sat. Apr 18, 2020 04-44-46-56-63-19 PB: 2 x 5
Wed. Apr 15, 2020 10-12-33-36-41-02 PB: 3 x 5
Sat. Apr 11, 2020 22-29-30-42-47-17 PB: 3 x 5
Wed. Apr 08, 2020 02-37-39-48-54-05 PB: 3 x 5
Sat. Apr 04, 2020 08-31-39-40-43-04 PB: 3 x 5
Wed. Apr 01, 2020 33-35-45-48-60-16 PB: 2 x 5

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.