Lottery
West Virginia Lottery
Change lottery location
Powerball - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 $137 Million
01 05 16 22 54 24 x 3
Next Drawing: Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 Next Jackpot: $137 Million
Draw Date Results
Wed. Jun 26, 2019 01-05-16-22-54-24 PB: 3 x 3
Sat. Jun 22, 2019 03-06-11-14-66-21 PB: 2 x 3
Wed. Jun 19, 2019 04-18-21-26-38-01 PB: 3 x 3
Sat. Jun 15, 2019 08-11-14-16-49-14 PB: 3 x 3
Wed. Jun 12, 2019 05-35-38-42-57-13 PB: 2 x 3
Sat. Jun 08, 2019 09-13-42-48-60-18 PB: 2 x 3
Wed. Jun 05, 2019 17-23-28-34-38-08 PB: 3 x 3
Sat. Jun 01, 2019 06-15-34-45-52-08 PB: 2 x 3
Wed. May 29, 2019 03-32-34-42-61-07 PB: 2 x 3
Sat. May 25, 2019 01-02-39-43-66-02 PB: 3 x 3
Wed. May 22, 2019 07-10-20-44-57-03 PB: 2 x 3
Sat. May 18, 2019 02-10-25-66-67-26 PB: 4 x 3
Wed. May 15, 2019 07-17-33-61-68-04 PB: 2 x 3
Sat. May 11, 2019 06-08-09-37-40-26 PB: 2 x 3
Wed. May 08, 2019 01-45-53-64-66-03 PB: 3 x 3
Sat. May 04, 2019 06-16-23-30-61-02 PB: 2 x 3
Wed. May 01, 2019 05-23-28-56-66-17 PB: 5 x 3
Sat. Apr 27, 2019 02-29-41-45-62-06 PB: 3 x 3
Wed. Apr 24, 2019 06-32-35-36-65-04 PB: 5 x 3
Sat. Apr 20, 2019 03-27-30-63-65-01 PB: 3 x 3
Wed. Apr 17, 2019 01-15-17-46-66-15 PB: 3 x 3
Sat. Apr 13, 2019 04-17-26-32-49-10 PB: 2 x 3
Wed. Apr 10, 2019 12-21-23-39-67-06 PB: 4 x 3
Sat. Apr 06, 2019 15-33-43-59-60-08 PB: 3 x 3
Wed. Apr 03, 2019 16-19-25-32-49-18 PB: 2 x 3
Sat. Mar 30, 2019 21-52-54-64-68-04 PB: 3 x 3
Wed. Mar 27, 2019 16-20-37-44-62-12 PB: 3 x 3
Sat. Mar 23, 2019 24-25-52-60-66-05 PB: 3 x 3
Wed. Mar 20, 2019 10-14-50-53-63-21 PB: 2 x 3
Sat. Mar 16, 2019 30-34-39-53-67-11 PB: 2 x 3

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.