Lottery
West Virginia Lottery
Change lottery location
Cash 3 Evening - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
2 0 0
Next Drawing: Friday, Apr 19, 2019 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Mon. Nov 13, 2017 3-8-3
Sun. Nov 12, 2017 4-2-9
Sat. Nov 11, 2017 4-8-7
Fri. Nov 10, 2017 6-9-8
Thu. Nov 09, 2017 1-2-1
Wed. Nov 08, 2017 4-1-4
Sun. Nov 05, 2017 0-7-5
Sat. Nov 04, 2017 4-4-5
Fri. Nov 03, 2017 2-3-2
Sun. Oct 29, 2017 8-3-6
Fri. Oct 27, 2017 0-3-2
Thu. Oct 26, 2017 3-1-8
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 3-7-4
Tue. Oct 24, 2017 5-7-4
Mon. Oct 23, 2017 3-5-5
Sun. Oct 22, 2017 2-2-2
Sat. Oct 21, 2017 2-1-4
Fri. Oct 20, 2017 3-8-5
Thu. Oct 19, 2017 5-0-6
Wed. Oct 18, 2017 6-5-7
Tue. Oct 17, 2017 5-3-8
Mon. Oct 16, 2017 5-8-5
Sun. Oct 15, 2017 3-2-6
Sat. Oct 14, 2017 4-5-3
Fri. Oct 13, 2017 4-5-1
Thu. Oct 12, 2017 0-1-5
Wed. Oct 11, 2017 3-4-7
Tue. Oct 10, 2017 2-1-6
Mon. Oct 09, 2017 5-1-6
Sun. Oct 08, 2017 0-3-5

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.