Lottery
West Virginia Lottery
Change lottery location
Cash 4 Morning - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Apr 19, 2019
2 5 1 1
Next Drawing: Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Mon. Nov 13, 2017 3-4-2-0
Sat. Nov 11, 2017 9-2-5-8
Fri. Nov 10, 2017 1-7-0-6
Thu. Nov 09, 2017 2-0-0-6
Wed. Nov 08, 2017 0-1-8-0
Mon. Nov 06, 2017 1-9-4-8
Sat. Nov 04, 2017 3-4-1-4
Mon. Oct 30, 2017 0-8-3-1
Sat. Oct 28, 2017 7-0-5-9
Fri. Oct 27, 2017 2-9-1-6
Thu. Oct 26, 2017 6-1-8-0
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 2-3-9-3
Tue. Oct 24, 2017 6-5-9-1
Mon. Oct 23, 2017 9-7-2-9
Sat. Oct 21, 2017 7-6-7-2
Fri. Oct 20, 2017 7-1-7-6
Thu. Oct 19, 2017 6-0-7-1
Wed. Oct 18, 2017 8-0-2-7
Tue. Oct 17, 2017 0-7-7-1
Mon. Oct 16, 2017 4-7-8-0
Sat. Oct 14, 2017 4-5-3-3
Fri. Oct 13, 2017 8-5-9-3
Thu. Oct 12, 2017 0-3-6-0
Wed. Oct 11, 2017 9-1-2-4
Tue. Oct 10, 2017 4-0-4-3
Mon. Oct 09, 2017 8-5-6-0
Sat. Oct 07, 2017 4-1-3-6
Fri. Oct 06, 2017 9-2-7-2
Thu. Oct 05, 2017 9-6-3-6
Wed. Oct 04, 2017 3-7-0-4

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.