Lottery
West Virginia Lottery
Change lottery location
Cash 25 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
01 02 04 10 12 23
Next Drawing: Thursday, Apr 15, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 02-03-05-18-19-24
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 04-08-09-10-12-20
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 02-08-09-10-19-22
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 07-11-16-18-21-24
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 05-11-15-19-20-24
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 02-07-09-16-17-24
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 03-05-09-13-17-21
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 01-03-05-10-16-20
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 02-10-13-16-20-22
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 01-05-10-11-20-21
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 06-08-09-11-13-24
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 01-06-07-14-18-22
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 04-14-15-19-23-24
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 01-03-10-14-21-23
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 05-14-17-18-20-24
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 06-11-12-16-17-19
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 01-02-03-04-15-17
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 03-05-13-14-18-19
Tue. Aug 04, 2020 03-06-14-15-16-23
Mon. Aug 03, 2020 06-07-08-19-20-21
Fri. Jul 31, 2020 03-04-05-15-16-23
Thu. Jul 30, 2020 04-07-12-15-19-25
Tue. Jul 28, 2020 04-05-10-17-22-25
Mon. Jul 27, 2020 03-06-14-15-18-22
Fri. Jul 24, 2020 01-02-06-12-18-24
Thu. Jul 23, 2020 02-08-09-18-19-22
Tue. Jul 21, 2020 02-11-15-18-23-25
Mon. Nov 13, 2017 06-11-15-18-23-25
Fri. Nov 10, 2017 02-08-12-14-23-24
Thu. Nov 09, 2017 11-12-13-17-21-23

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.