Lottery
West Virginia Lottery
Change lottery location
Cash 25 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019
01 06 12 15 20 21
Next Drawing: Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Mon. Nov 13, 2017 06-11-15-18-23-25
Fri. Nov 10, 2017 02-08-12-14-23-24
Thu. Nov 09, 2017 11-12-13-17-21-23
Tue. Nov 07, 2017 02-04-12-18-19-20
Fri. Nov 03, 2017 01-02-16-18-22-25
Mon. Oct 30, 2017 14-15-16-17-24-25
Fri. Oct 27, 2017 03-12-13-17-19-24
Thu. Oct 26, 2017 05-13-18-20-22-25
Tue. Oct 24, 2017 04-05-09-12-18-19
Mon. Oct 23, 2017 01-05-14-21-23-24
Fri. Oct 20, 2017 02-03-06-14-16-22
Thu. Oct 19, 2017 04-11-16-21-22-23
Tue. Oct 17, 2017 07-09-11-17-22-24
Mon. Oct 16, 2017 09-12-16-17-21-22
Fri. Oct 13, 2017 02-05-07-12-15-24
Thu. Oct 12, 2017 01-02-08-09-16-18
Tue. Oct 10, 2017 04-10-20-22-24-25
Mon. Oct 09, 2017 02-03-07-18-21-24
Fri. Oct 06, 2017 03-08-11-12-15-19
Thu. Oct 05, 2017 02-06-07-15-20-21
Tue. Oct 03, 2017 03-09-13-15-19-20
Mon. Oct 02, 2017 12-17-18-21-24-25
Fri. Sep 29, 2017 03-10-11-17-21-22
Thu. Sep 28, 2017 01-04-06-09-15-16
Tue. Sep 26, 2017 02-04-09-11-12-20
Mon. Sep 25, 2017 07-09-16-19-24-25
Fri. Sep 22, 2017 01-04-05-10-22-24
Thu. Sep 21, 2017 12-17-20-22-23-24
Tue. Sep 19, 2017 01-04-06-09-13-15
Mon. Sep 18, 2017 10-15-16-21-23-24

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.