Lottery
West Virginia Lottery
Change lottery location
Daily 3 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
5 7 5
Next Drawing: Thursday, Apr 15, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sat. Sep 05, 2020 5-7-6
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 7-2-9
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 5-1-7
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 3-5-1
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 0-3-7
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 3-5-0
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 5-8-6
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 0-4-0
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 0-1-4
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 0-5-7
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 0-7-2
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 8-5-1
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 8-8-7
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 3-0-4
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 7-5-7
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 1-2-4
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 7-3-0
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 2-4-8
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 2-4-1
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 3-7-7
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 1-4-3
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 3-5-6
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 0-1-2
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 2-7-3
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 0-6-0
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 4-0-3
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 2-2-3
Wed. Aug 05, 2020 1-0-1
Tue. Aug 04, 2020 0-8-8
Mon. Aug 03, 2020 0-4-7

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.