Lottery
West Virginia Lottery
Change lottery location
Daily 3 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
5 9 0
Next Drawing: Friday, Apr 19, 2019 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Mon. Nov 13, 2017 3-2-8
Sat. Nov 11, 2017 4-0-0
Fri. Nov 10, 2017 2-9-5
Thu. Nov 09, 2017 1-9-0
Wed. Nov 08, 2017 0-4-0
Sat. Nov 04, 2017 8-3-7
Fri. Nov 03, 2017 6-7-4
Mon. Oct 30, 2017 0-0-7
Sat. Oct 28, 2017 4-4-7
Fri. Oct 27, 2017 9-4-4
Thu. Oct 26, 2017 7-0-3
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 1-7-5
Tue. Oct 24, 2017 7-6-0
Mon. Oct 23, 2017 9-4-7
Sat. Oct 21, 2017 0-0-6
Fri. Oct 20, 2017 7-0-7
Thu. Oct 19, 2017 1-4-4
Wed. Oct 18, 2017 4-5-3
Tue. Oct 17, 2017 3-1-2
Mon. Oct 16, 2017 2-7-0
Sat. Oct 14, 2017 9-9-4
Fri. Oct 13, 2017 3-8-8
Thu. Oct 12, 2017 0-0-7
Wed. Oct 11, 2017 5-3-1
Tue. Oct 10, 2017 1-2-5
Mon. Oct 09, 2017 0-8-9
Sat. Oct 07, 2017 0-2-9
Fri. Oct 06, 2017 7-2-1
Thu. Oct 05, 2017 9-2-3
Wed. Oct 04, 2017 1-7-0

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.