Lottery
New York Lottery
Change lottery location
Powerball - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 $116 Million
18 20 27 45 65 06 x 2
Next Drawing: Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 Next Jackpot: $116 Million
Draw Date Results
Sat. Feb 29, 2020 24-44-46-50-51-13 PB: 3 x 2
Wed. Feb 26, 2020 08-27-29-36-47-24 PB: 3 x 2
Sat. Feb 22, 2020 25-37-39-61-62-11 PB: 3 x 2
Wed. Feb 19, 2020 10-12-15-19-56-19 PB: 2 x 2
Sat. Feb 15, 2020 16-32-35-36-46-03 PB: 3 x 2
Wed. Feb 12, 2020 14-47-54-55-68-25 PB: 2 x 2
Sat. Feb 08, 2020 35-49-50-59-66-06 PB: 2 x 2
Wed. Feb 05, 2020 23-30-35-41-57-02 PB: 3 x 2
Sat. Feb 01, 2020 12-33-54-57-60-13 PB: 4 x 2

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.