Lottery
Oregon Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 4 7PM - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Oct 15, 2021
7 6 3 6
Next Drawing: Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Wed. May 31, 2017 4-7-1-5
Tue. May 30, 2017 3-3-5-8
Mon. May 29, 2017 2-7-2-9
Sun. May 28, 2017 3-9-7-6
Sat. May 27, 2017 4-8-1-7
Fri. May 26, 2017 1-0-7-2
Thu. May 25, 2017 4-7-8-2
Wed. May 24, 2017 4-5-5-0
Tue. May 23, 2017 6-4-4-6
Mon. May 22, 2017 9-0-6-8
Sun. May 21, 2017 1-9-7-7
Sat. May 20, 2017 9-1-3-8
Fri. May 19, 2017 2-3-9-9
Thu. May 18, 2017 7-0-2-5
Wed. May 17, 2017 3-5-0-4
Tue. May 16, 2017 6-0-3-9
Mon. May 15, 2017 0-0-5-8
Sun. May 14, 2017 6-7-4-1
Sat. May 13, 2017 5-6-6-8
Fri. May 12, 2017 3-9-5-2
Thu. May 11, 2017 5-4-2-2
Wed. May 10, 2017 0-0-2-2
Tue. May 09, 2017 0-2-3-8
Mon. May 08, 2017 1-9-4-7
Sun. May 07, 2017 1-1-8-8
Sat. May 06, 2017 9-1-4-8
Fri. May 05, 2017 9-4-4-0
Thu. May 04, 2017 3-1-1-8
Wed. May 03, 2017 2-8-1-5
Tue. May 02, 2017 3-6-9-9

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.