Lottery
Wisconsin Lottery
Change lottery location
Megabucks - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 $1 Million
07 30 35 47 48 49
Next Drawing: Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 Next Jackpot: $1 Million
Draw Date Results
Wed. Mar 29, 2017 01-03-13-16-25-34
Sat. Mar 25, 2017 10-18-22-24-27-30
Wed. Mar 22, 2017 08-12-20-27-31-42
Sat. Mar 18, 2017 03-08-09-13-15-44
Wed. Mar 15, 2017 03-07-22-42-44-46
Sat. Mar 11, 2017 10-18-20-30-33-37
Wed. Mar 08, 2017 02-08-10-13-27-41
Sat. Mar 04, 2017 07-20-27-35-45-46
Wed. Mar 01, 2017 19-26-28-37-38-39

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.