Lottery
New York Lottery
Change lottery location
Cash4Life - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
18 25 31 33 42 03
Next Drawing: Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Mon. Feb 27, 2017 06-19-28-57-60-01
Thu. Feb 23, 2017 03-24-38-43-52-03
Mon. Feb 20, 2017 13-16-23-37-48-03
Thu. Feb 16, 2017 08-12-19-35-42-04
Mon. Feb 13, 2017 17-18-24-25-41-01
Thu. Feb 09, 2017 02-28-37-38-48-04
Mon. Feb 06, 2017 06-24-48-54-59-02
Thu. Feb 02, 2017 13-20-24-37-58-02

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.