Lottery
New York Lottery
Change lottery location
Cash4Life - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
18 25 31 33 42 03
Next Drawing: Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Thu. Nov 09, 2017 03-12-30-39-60-01
Mon. Nov 06, 2017 04-10-22-24-42-02
Thu. Nov 02, 2017 14-43-55-57-60-04
Mon. Nov 28, 2016 22-32-42-45-49-04
Thu. Nov 24, 2016 04-24-25-32-46-01
Mon. Nov 21, 2016 08-11-37-41-54-04
Thu. Nov 17, 2016 06-30-32-35-48-01
Mon. Nov 14, 2016 03-10-20-30-43-01
Thu. Nov 10, 2016 06-07-17-20-44-02
Mon. Nov 07, 2016 09-11-20-37-60-02
Thu. Nov 03, 2016 05-10-29-37-59-04

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.