Lottery
South Carolina Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 4 Evening - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Sep 18, 2020
6 4 9 8
Next Drawing: Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 5-0-4-5
Sun. Aug 30, 2020 2-2-2-2
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 9-1-4-7
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 8-5-0-8
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 5-0-4-9
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 9-5-7-9
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 6-1-3-8
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 8-1-8-6
Sun. Aug 23, 2020 8-0-1-6
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 9-2-6-3
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 9-5-9-0
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 9-8-7-1
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 7-3-5-5
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 7-5-2-9
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 1-5-1-7
Sun. Aug 16, 2020 2-3-8-8
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 6-4-9-9
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 2-2-3-3
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 0-9-8-2
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 7-5-0-8
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 4-8-0-6
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 0-2-8-6
Sun. Aug 09, 2020 2-0-5-5
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 7-4-7-2
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 4-7-9-3
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 1-3-5-2
Wed. Aug 05, 2020 2-7-4-4
Tue. Aug 04, 2020 8-7-2-4
Mon. Aug 03, 2020 9-5-5-7
Sun. Aug 02, 2020 1-2-3-0

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.