Lottery
Virginia Lottery
Change lottery location
Play4 Night - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, May 05, 2021
4 6 3 8
Next Drawing: Thursday, May 06, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Jan 31, 2020 4-0-5-5
Thu. Jan 30, 2020 5-8-4-8
Wed. Jan 29, 2020 0-0-3-2
Tue. Jan 28, 2020 2-1-7-5
Mon. Jan 27, 2020 2-6-6-4
Sun. Jan 26, 2020 2-6-5-5
Sat. Jan 25, 2020 7-3-0-6
Fri. Jan 24, 2020 1-6-6-7
Thu. Jan 23, 2020 1-1-4-2
Wed. Jan 22, 2020 5-4-7-9
Tue. Jan 21, 2020 3-0-1-4
Mon. Jan 20, 2020 4-2-7-6
Sun. Jan 19, 2020 1-0-6-0
Sat. Jan 18, 2020 0-3-4-6
Fri. Jan 17, 2020 9-5-1-4
Thu. Jan 16, 2020 8-8-7-4
Wed. Jan 15, 2020 8-6-9-6
Tue. Jan 14, 2020 5-5-8-5
Mon. Jan 13, 2020 0-6-0-2
Sun. Jan 12, 2020 7-6-9-9
Sat. Jan 11, 2020 0-3-4-7
Fri. Jan 10, 2020 0-0-3-5
Thu. Jan 09, 2020 8-5-2-5
Wed. Jan 08, 2020 7-3-3-6
Tue. Jan 07, 2020 7-0-6-3
Mon. Jan 06, 2020 1-7-1-0
Sun. Jan 05, 2020 5-8-8-9
Sat. Jan 04, 2020 5-5-6-5
Fri. Jan 03, 2020 2-7-4-6
Thu. Jan 02, 2020 4-8-9-2

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.