Lottery
Virginia Lottery
Change lottery location
Play4 Night - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, May 05, 2021
4 6 3 8
Next Drawing: Thursday, May 06, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 6-9-1-6
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 0-0-5-2
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 2-7-0-2
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 1-8-1-9
Mon. Sep 30, 2019 2-5-0-9
Sun. Sep 29, 2019 7-2-4-1
Sat. Sep 28, 2019 5-7-0-1
Fri. Sep 27, 2019 1-7-1-9
Thu. Sep 26, 2019 7-7-2-4
Wed. Sep 25, 2019 6-8-8-6
Tue. Sep 24, 2019 5-3-4-8
Mon. Sep 23, 2019 5-7-1-4
Sun. Sep 22, 2019 4-9-8-8
Sat. Sep 21, 2019 9-7-0-9
Fri. Sep 20, 2019 8-6-2-2
Thu. Sep 19, 2019 9-9-3-0
Wed. Sep 18, 2019 6-4-7-1
Tue. Sep 17, 2019 2-0-8-9
Mon. Sep 16, 2019 5-9-0-6
Sun. Sep 15, 2019 6-9-3-7
Sat. Sep 14, 2019 0-9-7-6
Fri. Sep 13, 2019 2-0-7-3
Thu. Sep 12, 2019 7-7-9-0
Wed. Sep 11, 2019 8-6-3-5
Tue. Sep 10, 2019 3-5-1-5
Mon. Sep 09, 2019 1-6-8-1
Sun. Sep 08, 2019 3-8-4-4
Sat. Sep 07, 2019 1-8-1-1
Fri. Sep 06, 2019 6-9-9-8
Thu. Sep 05, 2019 3-5-5-6

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.