Lottery
Wisconsin Lottery
Change lottery location
Super Cash - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Aug 05, 2020
20 27 28 29 35 39
Next Drawing: Thursday, Aug 06, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Wed. Aug 05, 2020 20-27-28-29-35-39
Tue. Aug 04, 2020 02-05-17-29-31-36
Mon. Aug 03, 2020 03-08-11-21-28-29
Sun. Aug 02, 2020 03-15-24-31-34-35
Sat. Aug 01, 2020 04-08-13-21-24-35
Fri. Jul 31, 2020 01-06-07-31-33-37
Thu. Jul 30, 2020 09-14-16-19-30-31
Wed. Jul 29, 2020 02-03-11-12-17-18
Tue. Jul 28, 2020 15-17-18-22-26-31
Mon. Jul 27, 2020 05-08-19-33-34-36
Sun. Jul 26, 2020 01-03-04-06-18-39
Sat. Jul 25, 2020 06-10-13-19-23-27
Fri. Jul 24, 2020 02-03-08-22-32-35
Thu. Jul 23, 2020 04-06-09-27-31-35
Wed. Jul 22, 2020 04-13-20-25-37-39
Sun. Nov 12, 2017 04-08-16-25-29-35
Sat. Nov 11, 2017 11-16-22-32-33-34
Fri. Nov 10, 2017 08-12-21-25-28-29
Thu. Nov 09, 2017 02-03-17-19-26-28
Wed. Nov 08, 2017 01-03-19-22-35-39
Tue. Nov 07, 2017 13-14-17-23-24-39
Sun. Nov 05, 2017 04-05-11-17-27-38
Sat. Nov 04, 2017 03-06-12-20-24-27
Fri. Nov 03, 2017 17-18-20-34-37-39
Sun. Oct 29, 2017 02-07-09-12-20-24
Thu. Oct 26, 2017 01-06-13-22-31-35
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 03-13-25-35-38-39
Tue. Oct 24, 2017 08-18-21-23-27-29
Mon. Oct 23, 2017 09-10-11-28-31-35
Sun. Oct 22, 2017 04-10-13-21-25-33

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.