Lottery
Wisconsin Lottery
Change lottery location
Super Cash - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Sep 18, 2020
04 09 18 26 27 34
Next Drawing: Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Tue. Feb 28, 2017 09-21-23-30-32-33
Mon. Feb 27, 2017 03-08-12-26-34-38
Sun. Feb 26, 2017 08-16-25-28-32-33
Sat. Feb 25, 2017 04-07-08-09-19-32
Fri. Feb 24, 2017 02-12-16-20-27-34
Thu. Feb 23, 2017 19-23-24-28-32-34
Wed. Feb 22, 2017 02-04-09-20-28-38
Tue. Feb 21, 2017 11-17-28-29-35-39
Mon. Feb 20, 2017 06-09-13-16-28-29
Sun. Feb 19, 2017 09-10-22-33-34-39
Sat. Feb 18, 2017 06-09-11-17-29-37
Fri. Feb 17, 2017 05-08-09-10-11-24
Thu. Feb 16, 2017 02-12-18-25-26-37
Wed. Feb 15, 2017 03-04-07-16-17-24
Tue. Feb 14, 2017 04-06-19-22-32-37
Mon. Feb 13, 2017 06-07-15-17-23-26
Sun. Feb 12, 2017 06-07-12-14-32-35
Sat. Feb 11, 2017 18-22-23-26-27-36
Fri. Feb 10, 2017 05-13-16-17-20-25
Thu. Feb 09, 2017 01-04-18-26-31-37
Wed. Feb 08, 2017 17-18-20-22-26-33
Tue. Feb 07, 2017 02-15-17-21-35-39
Mon. Feb 06, 2017 14-15-18-22-35-39
Sun. Feb 05, 2017 02-07-11-19-24-27
Sat. Feb 04, 2017 07-17-18-20-32-37
Fri. Feb 03, 2017 06-23-27-30-31-34
Thu. Feb 02, 2017 01-11-16-17-22-32
Wed. Feb 01, 2017 14-24-26-32-36-38

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.