Lottery
Wisconsin Lottery
Change lottery location
Super Cash - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Sep 18, 2020
04 09 18 26 27 34
Next Drawing: Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sun. Apr 30, 2017 14-16-20-23-37-39
Sat. Apr 29, 2017 02-14-15-22-29-31
Fri. Apr 28, 2017 01-06-07-23-27-33
Thu. Apr 27, 2017 11-15-20-25-27-28
Wed. Apr 26, 2017 08-10-18-27-33-34
Tue. Apr 25, 2017 13-23-26-33-35-38
Mon. Apr 24, 2017 08-12-20-22-38-39
Sun. Apr 23, 2017 11-18-19-22-29-39
Sat. Apr 22, 2017 02-10-11-17-24-35
Fri. Apr 21, 2017 09-13-17-19-34-36
Thu. Apr 20, 2017 04-05-22-23-26-32
Wed. Apr 19, 2017 03-08-09-13-24-32
Tue. Apr 18, 2017 06-09-20-26-29-37
Mon. Apr 17, 2017 02-09-10-13-22-29
Sun. Apr 16, 2017 10-15-18-28-29-37
Sat. Apr 15, 2017 03-05-07-17-32-38
Fri. Apr 14, 2017 04-07-08-20-31-33
Thu. Apr 13, 2017 10-12-15-20-22-32
Wed. Apr 12, 2017 06-12-22-26-30-37
Tue. Apr 11, 2017 02-05-07-24-29-39
Mon. Apr 10, 2017 09-11-31-37-38-39
Sun. Apr 09, 2017 01-03-10-12-28-38
Sat. Apr 08, 2017 01-07-08-19-21-25
Fri. Apr 07, 2017 05-10-11-12-21-33
Thu. Apr 06, 2017 07-12-14-28-30-36
Wed. Apr 05, 2017 06-10-13-18-35-39
Tue. Apr 04, 2017 01-03-06-22-29-33
Mon. Apr 03, 2017 02-05-09-22-36-37
Sun. Apr 02, 2017 10-17-24-35-36-38
Sat. Apr 01, 2017 14-16-17-24-28-39

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.