Lottery
Missouri Lottery
Change lottery location
Powerball - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 $20 Million
10 17 31 51 53 01 x 2
Next Drawing: Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 Next Jackpot: $20 Million
Draw Date Results
Wed. Jul 29, 2020 07-29-35-40-45-26 PB: 2 x 2
Sat. Jul 25, 2020 05-21-36-61-62-18 PB: 2 x 2
Wed. Jul 22, 2020 16-25-36-44-55-14 PB: 3 x 2
Sat. Jul 18, 2020 13-16-32-58-59-09 PB: 2 x 2
Wed. Jul 15, 2020 27-47-61-62-69-04 PB: 10 x 2
Sat. Jul 11, 2020 14-19-61-62-64-04 PB: 2 x 2
Wed. Jul 08, 2020 03-10-34-36-62-05 PB: 10 x 2
Sat. Jul 04, 2020 16-21-27-60-61-06 PB: 2 x 2
Wed. Jul 01, 2020 15-28-52-53-63-18 PB: 4 x 2

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.