Lottery
Missouri Lottery
Change lottery location
Powerball - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 $20 Million
10 17 31 51 53 01 x 2
Next Drawing: Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 Next Jackpot: $20 Million
Draw Date Results
Sat. Mar 28, 2020 07-40-48-55-66-11 PB: 2 x 2
Wed. Mar 25, 2020 05-09-27-39-42-16 PB: 2 x 2
Sat. Mar 21, 2020 02-23-40-59-69-13 PB: 2 x 2
Wed. Mar 18, 2020 15-27-44-59-63-08 PB: 4 x 2
Sat. Mar 14, 2020 09-23-26-30-32-08 PB: 3 x 2
Wed. Mar 11, 2020 04-29-49-50-67-02 PB: 4 x 2
Sat. Mar 07, 2020 07-15-21-33-62-23 PB: 2 x 2
Wed. Mar 04, 2020 18-43-58-60-68-14 PB: 2 x 2

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.